WHAT DO I MISS THE MOST ?

DSC_0164

Hello welcome back on my blog ๐Ÿ™‚ I will talk about things that I miss the most ๐Ÿ˜ฆ There are things that I miss a lot and there are things that I can live without. Living abroad on your own may be very difficult especially if you like to spend time with your family. Even if you meet a lot of new people you will never be as close with them as withย  your family member.

The first thing that I miss is definitely talking and drinking tea/coffee with my mum. We always sit and talk together and drink a hot drink. We are very busy and we don’t have a lot of free time so it is very important for me to spend as much time as I can with my mum. We talk on the phone almost everyday but you know… it’s not the same.

I miss my cats a lot! My cats are very important to me. They are like my little children especially Negra. She helped me many times when I didn’t feel well. She is my little best friend ๐Ÿ™‚ I miss her a lot. She always makes my feel better.

I wish I could understand everyone. It’s very hard to understand most people here. Many people have different accents. It’s very hard especially when people speak fast.

I miss Polish TV haha ๐Ÿ˜› Yes, I miss Polish television ๐Ÿ˜€ I don’t really watch TV but I still miss it. Sometimes there are very interesting programsย  and I like to watch them. Here I don’t even have Spanish TV haha.

I miss my comfortable bed and my bedroom. The bed that I have here is very uncomfortable. My back is very sore. It was very hard to get used to it and I did not sleep well for the first few days. I still have problems with falling asleep. I miss my cozy bedroom. I always light up candles and the whole room smells very nice. The room that I have is very big. I think it’s too big for me and I don’t like it because it’s very dark.

I miss having a normal view from my window. Sometimes when I wake up I would love to look out the window and see something different than a wall and someone else’s windows. It is very annoying because I never know what kind of weather is outside.

I also miss some kinds of food. I don’t really like Spanish food. It has no taste for me or maybe I tried in the wrong place.

That’s all for today hope you liked my post ๐Ÿ™‚ Go check out my Instagram ๐Ÿ™‚ and follow me here if you want more :* See you soon ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a comment