BACK TO SCHOOL/COLLEGE: MY MUST HAVE LIST

DSC_0594

Welcome back on my blog ๐Ÿ™‚ Since the school season already started, I decided to do something like a ,,Must have list”.

This year I will be starting my last year of college. I’m kind of worried because this is the most important year and I really want to do my best. I have a list of things that help me with studying or to survive some classes. If you are interested keep reading ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. The most important thing for me is a journal. I got used to them when I was in secondary school and they really help ,not only when you are in school or college but also in every day life. I write everything in my journal. It helps me with planning and organisation especially during very busy times in my life.
  2. Another thing will be to find a hobby or something that will help you to relax or to stop thinking about school/college work. In my opinion this is very important. When I have an exam I try to relax on my way to college. I usually like to read a book or listen to music. This helps me a lot and makes me less stressed even when I know that I’m not fully prepared for the exam because I had other things to do.
  3. Another must have may be weird haha, but it helps me to be motivated to study and to actually go to classes ๐Ÿ˜› In my case new and good stationary is seriously very important. I even have certain types of paper I like and I really don’t like when my copy is different than the one I usually buy haha. So yeah in my case good stationary is a must have :D.
  4. I also have this one small problem. I can’t concentrate when it’s loud. I need to have a quiet place where I can do my work. If you are like me, I think it is important to have 2-3 places where you will sit and do your things. In my case I love doing my work in a library. Library is definitely my best friend ๐Ÿ˜› .
  5. My last must have is a good friend who is still in school/college. A lot of my friends are already working and many of them never went to college. It is important to have a friend who is in the same situation as you and will understand your problems. Many people think that college is fun, but the reality is different.ย ย 

I hope you like my post. Please stay with me longer and check out my Instagram ๐Ÿ˜‰

See you soon :* :*

 

 

Leave a comment