HELLO IN MAY 2020

98279776_729975387775720_6286380856189648896_nIt’s been such a long time 😄. My life has changed a lot since my last post. I graduated in November 2019 so I’m not longer a student… for now. I have plans to go back to college or at least do some additional courses. My last year of college was very difficult and stressful. Writing a dissertation and studying for my final exams was an actual nightmare.

I knew I don’t want to have an office job just yet. I wanted to gain some experience in something different. I decided to find a job in a shop. That’s what I’m doing at the moment and I think it was a very good decision.

I’m almost 23 when I’m writing this. I was supposed to get married on the 22nd of August 2020. We obviously had to move it to a different date because of what is happening in the world. It was a very sad decision but that’s the way it is.

The situation in Ireland isn’t too bad. People are doing what they are supposed to do. As a retail worker I took part in the worst panic buying stage and believe me it was a nightmare. It’s not as bad now but I feel like people are buying more to avoid leaving their house. We had such a beautiful weather over the last few weeks and it was very hard not to leave the house. I’m so grateful to have a garden because it seriously helped me a lot. I could just sit outside and forget about everything.

It’s very hard to live in Covid 19 times but I try to think positive and I’m 100% sure it will be over soon. It has to be. I really miss going to all kind of places and the fact I will not be able to go to Poland this year is just killing me. Stay safe 💕. See you soon xxx

Leave a comment