Prague Trip

DSC_0230

Hello πŸ˜‰ As I said before I have traveled a lot this year. I already wrote about my trip to London and now I would like to share my Prague experience. Prague, Czech Republic was my biggest dream and when my boyfriend told me that he is taking me to Prague I was more than just happy. I love this country so much, and the people are very nice. Two years ago went to Olomouc  in Czech Republic, and I liked it a lot. 

We went to all the famous tourist places, and I liked it a lot. The view from the St.Carlos bridge is so beautiful especially in the evening. The food was delicious ☺. We tried some of the famous traditional snacks and dishes. We also tried some of the traditional beers from Czech Republic, and they were very nice. My favourite Czech drink is  Kofola.  Its very similar to traditional coke but not as sweet and it has less bubbles. 

I can say that Czech Republic is a very cheap country for people coming from Ireland or England for example because of the exchange rate. Its perfect for cheap holidays and I am sure I will come back one day. And now sit back and enjoy some of the photos that I took while I was there πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘Œ

Leave a comment